Adult Sunday School Class

Adult Sunday School Class in room 101 will begin on 12/8 and end on Feb 23

The Book of Isaiah led by Mike Sabatini

8:00 am to 8:50 am

Contact
Lori Bates
lori.bates@fountainhills.church
(480) 837-3121

Location
Room 101

Date / Time
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 8:00 AM