Coffee Shop

CCFH Coffee Shop Hours

  • Mon-Thur 8:00 AM- 12:00 PM
  • Fri 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Sun 8:00 AM - 12 Noon and 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Contact
Lori Bates
lori.bates@fountainhills.church
(480) 837-3121

Location
Coffee Shop

Date / Time
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 2, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, January 3, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, January 6, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, January 10, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, January 13, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, January 17, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, January 24, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, May 22, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, June 1, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, June 8, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, June 22, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, June 26, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, June 29, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 2, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, July 6, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, July 10, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, July 24, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, July 31, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, August 3, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, September 11, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, September 18, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Friday, December 4, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 @ 6:30 AM