Bible Doing (Middle School)

Weekly Meeting for Middle School Students. Time together includes relationship building, games, and Study.

Fountain Hills Campus

Contact
Ryan Newsome
ryan.newsome@christschurch.online

Location
Student Center

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 @ 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 @ 3:30 PM