High School Youth Group

Weekly Meeting for High School students (9th-12th grade). Time together includes relationship building, games, and learning about Jesus.

Fountain Hills Campus

Contact
Jordan Henslin
jordan.henslin@fountainhills.church
(480) 837-3121

Location
Student Center

Date / Time
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 5, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 16, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 20, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022 @ 5:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 @ 5:30 PM